Author Profiles

Ask Dr. Martahttps://thewriteaddiction.com/ask-dr-marta/

Justin Belt – https://thewriteaddiction.com/a-new-day-by-justin-belt/

Stephanie Burgess – https://thewriteaddiction.com/the-man-in-my-dreams-by-stephanie-burgess/

Emily Devereux – https://thewriteaddiction.com/emily-devereux/

LaTisha G. Carbonell – https://thewriteaddiction.com/the-nosey-nurse-by-latisha-gwyn/

Malinda Gwyn-Thornton – https://thewriteaddiction.com/confirmation-by-malinda-gwyn-thornton/

Nastassia N. Jones – https://thewriteaddiction.com/sundays-with-stassi-by-nastassia-n-jones-2/

Neikeita Mitchell – https://thewriteaddiction.com/neikeita-mitchell/

Coletta J. Patterson – https://thewriteaddiction.com/getting-unstuck-by-coletta-j-patterson/

Gabrielle H. Radford – https://thewriteaddiction.com/seeking-sanctuary-by-gabrielle-h-radford/

Ruth Senior – https://thewriteaddiction.com/ruth-senior/

Clinnesha D. Sibley- https://thewriteaddiction.com/clinnesha-d-sibley/

Arianna Sikorski – https://thewriteaddiction.com/arianna-sikorski/

Chris Snider – https://thewriteaddiction.com/aliens-anonymous-by-chris-snider/

Inilya Spencer – https://thewriteaddiction.com/shattered-mask-by-inilya-spencer/

Marta C. Youngblood – https://thewriteaddiction.com/honor-thy-father-by-marta-c-youngblood/